don’t believe the hype


DETOX WATCH by caseyly16
December 5, 2008, 9:22 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , ,

GUESS WHAT I FOUND!?

Yeaup. Brand new Em, produced by Dre. The thing is the first and the third verses are supposed to be rapped by Dre, which Em raps to give Dre an idea of how to flow over it. Pretty crazy how Em can switch up his flow like that.

Oh yea, this ishh is hotter than napalm, so listen to it NOW before it gets removed:

Number One by Eminem (prod. by Dr. Dre)

Excerpt:
I talk shit, but my dick’s as long as my payroll.

^BOSS.
NOTE: probably going to be taken off detox, considering it was leaked. That’s fine with me, this song is pretty good but not classic like I expect detox to be anyways. Rest assured, we will continue our Detox watch, so stay tuned ladies & gents.
UPDATE: as I predicted, the shit got pulled pretty damn quick.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

