don’t believe the hype


FREEDOM FRIES by caseyly16
January 27, 2009, 7:20 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , ,

So today I ventured to Wing Stop and ordered the fries there for the first time. It was a mere $2.69 for a large so I decided that they must not give much. Boy was I in for a surprise.

I got…

take that, and multiply by 10. That’s what I got.

It’s 11:20pm right now, and I am still full (I ate them at 4:30pm, and I usually get hungry every 3 hours.).

GODDAMN!

so…

moral of the story: next time you have a big party, stop by Wing Stop and don’t even worry about the chicken.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

